People

The head of the department

Job classification  Email  Phone
PhDr. Matúš Šucha, Ph.D. Head of the department matus.sucha@upol.cz 585 633 502
PhDr. Martin Seitl, Ph.D.  Deputy head of the department martin.seitl@upol.cz 585 633 510
PhDr. Eva Maierová, Ph.D. Secretary of the department eva.maierova@upol.cz 585 633 523
Lenka Molnárová Secretary lenka.molnarova@upol.cz 585 633 501

Staff

Prof. PhDr. Panajotis Cakirpaloglu, DrSc. Professor panajotis.cakirpaloglu@upol.cz 585 633 517
doc. PhDr. Martin Lečbych, Ph.D. Associate professor martin.lecbych@upol.cz 585 633 593
doc. PhDr. Irena Sobotková, CSc. Associate professor irena.sobotkova@upol.cz 585 633 522
doc. PhDr. Zdeněk Vtípil, CSc.  Associate professor zdenek.vtipil@upol.cz 585 633 504
Prof. Ralf Risser Visiting professor ralf.risser@factum.at 585 633 502
PhDr. Martin Dolejš, Ph.D. Assistant professor martin.dolejs@upol.cz 585 633 523
PhDr. Daniel Dostál, Ph.D. Assistant professor daniel.dostal@upol.cz 585 633 509
Mgr. Miroslav Charvát, Ph.D. Assistant professor miroslav.charvat@upol.cz 585 633 523
PhDr. Marek Kolařík, Ph.D. Assistant professor marek.kolarik@upol.cz 585 633 593
Mgr. Martin Kupka, Ph.D. Assistant professor martin.kupka@upol.cz 585 633 515
Mgr. Aleš Neusar, Ph.D. Assistant professor ales.neusar@upol.cz 585 633 527
PhDr. Radko Obereignerů, Ph.D. Assistant professor radko.obereigneru@upol.cz 585 633 510
PhDr. Veronika Šmahajová, Ph.D. Assistant professor veronika.smahaj@upol.cz 585 633 509
MUDr. PhDr. Miroslav Orel Assistant professor miroslav.orel@upol.cz 585 633 533
PhDr. Olga Pechová, Ph.D. Assistant professor olga.pechova@upol.cz 585 633 515
PhDr. Mgr. Roman Procházka, Ph.D. Assistant professor roman.prochazka@upol.cz 585 633 500
PhDr. Klára Seitlová, Ph.D. Assistant professor klara.seitlova@upol.cz 585 633 527
Mg. Zuzana Sedláčková, Ph.D. Assistant professor zuzana.sedlackova@upol.cz 585 633 535
PhDr. Eleonora Smékalová, Ph.D. Assistant professor eleonora.smekalova@upol.cz 585 633 505
PhDr. Jan Šmahaj, Ph.D. Assistant professor jan.smahaj@upol.cz 585 633 500

External teacher

Mgr. David Dohnal External teacher david.dohnal@upol.cz
Mgr. Veronika Glogarová External teacher  veronika.glogarova@upol.cz
PhDr. Denisa Janečková, Ph.D. External teacher denisa.janeckova@upol.cz
PhDr. Martin Mahler External teacher martin.mahler@seznam.cz
PhDr. Marie Marečková, Ph.D. External teacher nosalkova@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Pernička, Ph.D. Externí pedagog MichalPernicka@seznam.cz
PhDr. Jiří Popelka External teacher  jiri.popelka@centrum.cz
Mgr. Michal Šafář, Ph.D. External teacher  michal.safar@upol.cz
Mgr. Jana Šašková External teacher jana.saskova@upol.cz
PhDr.Mgr. Naděžda Špatenková, Ph.D. External teacher nadezda.spatenkova@upol.cz 585 633 406
prof. Ing. Mgr. et Mgr. Peter Tavel, Ph.D. External teacher peter.tavel@upol.cz
RNDr. et Mgr. Ivan H. Tuf, Ph.D. External teacher ivan.tuf@upol.cz
PhDr. Michal Věžník Externí pedagog vezmi@seznam.cz

PHD students

Mgr. Tomáš Dominik PHD student tomas.dominik01@upol.cz
Mgr. et Mgr. Martina Friedlová PHD student martina.friedlova@upol.cz 585 633 531
Mgr. Martina Fülepová PHD student martina.fulepova@upol.cz
Mgr. Karolina Fryštacká PHD student karolina.frystacka01@upol.cz
PhDr. Lucie Klůzová Kráčmarová PHD student lucie.kracmarova@upol.cz 585 633 531
Mgr. Josef Kundrát PHD student josef.kundrat@upol.cz 585 633 531
PhDr. Romana Mazalová PHD student romana.mazalova@upol.cz 585 633 535
PhDr. Šárka Mošťoková PHD student sarka.mostkova01@upol.cz 585 633 531
Mgr. Kateřina Palová PHD student katerina.palova01@upol.cz
Mgr. Tereza Sadková PHD student tereza.sadkova01@upol.cz
Mgr. Jaroslava Suchá PHD student jaroslava.sucha01@upol.cz
Mgr. Lucie Vavrysová PHD student lucie.vavrysova@upol.cz 585 633 510
Mgr. Lucie Viktorová PHD student lucie.viktorova@upol.cz 585 633 535
Mgr. Tereza Záškodná PHD student tereza.zaskodna@upol.cz 585 633 521
[qrcode alt="Skenovat QR kód" size=330 class="" credit=FALSE shadow=true]

The QR code of the page.
psych.upol.cz/en/o-nas/lide/

your message *

name *

spam protection *
captcha

e-mail *